How do I delete a page I have created?

Page organizers have the ability to deactivate a Give InKind Page for any reason, at any time.

To do so, first make sure you are logged in. Visit the Give InKind Page you want to deactivate and click on the PAGE SETTINGS button in the header:

A modal window will appear. Scroll to the bottom and click the DEACTIVATE PAGE button:

You will be prompted to confirm. Once confirmed, your page is deactivated and no longer available.

Anyone with the page link will be notified that the page has been deleted when they try and visit the page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.